64th Annual And Scientific Meeting 2016 - Scientific Committee

Ms. Mo Flynn, President, IGS

Ms. Elaine O Connor, Secretary, IGS

Dr.  Rose Galvin, Treasurer, IGS

Dr.  Rónán O.Caoimh, Exec. Comm. IGS

Ms. Catriona Malone, Exec. Comm. IGS


Local Representatives:

Prof. Declan Lyons, Consultant Geriatrician, UL Hospitals

Dr. Margaret O'Connor, Consultant Geriatrician, UL Hospitals

Dr. Catherine Peters,  Consultant Geriatrician, UL Hospitals

Ms. Catherine FitzGerald, Occupational Therapist, Kerry General Hospital

Ms. Gerardina Harnett, Head of Nursing Dept, Tralee Institute of Technology

Dr. Michaela Schrage-Früh,  Dept. Arts, Humanities & Soc. Sciences, University of Limerick


Supported by:

Ms. Miriam Ahern, Strategy & Development IGS

Ms. Lucette Murray, Professional Conference Organiser (PCO)